Test Übersetzung

Home

Individual solutions for

Automation of production processes

The automation of production plants is the main expertise of Hirata worldwide. In more than 20 branches in Asia, Europe and America, more than 2,890 employees, 60 % of them engineers, plan and develop automated production plants according to the most important principles for Hirata: innovative, reliable and economical. Through the active transfer of know-how among the Hirata subsidiaries and cross-continental cooperation, synergies are used sensibly. Our customers thus benefit from the latest developments and innovative automation concepts worldwide.

Assembly lines

Together with our customers, we develop, evaluate and optimise solution concepts for their plant and process technology. In addition to mechanical design, we also take care of control system design, software development and programme creation.

Powertrain

With our specific know-how in the automotive sector, we take on the design, manufacture and commissioning of automated or partially automated systems for the production of drive components such as engines, transmissions and batteries.

Standardized products

Our product portfolio includes palletizers, depalletizers, tray changers, SCARA and six-axis robots as well as linear axis systems, semiconductor production equipment, tool carrier circulation systems and other automation components.

Our Powertrain-Solutions:

Ready for the future of the automotive industry

Take a look at selected projects to see for yourself our efficient and cost-optimised automation solutions for production plants specialised in the automotive industry.

Hirata Engineering Europe GmbH

European headquarter of the Hirata Group

Our customers benefit from the latest developments and innovative automation concepts worldwide. Synergies are used sensibly through the active transfer of know-how among the Hirata subsidiaries and cross-continental cooperation. The European headquarters is therefore a powerful global player for complete machines and systems for automation.

over 25YearsHirata Europe
over 3.200SystemsDeveloped and delivered
over 60Employeesin Europe

Latest news

Always stay up to date

Stay informed about the trade fairs and events we attend or read the latest news from our company.

News

No news available.

Dates and exhibitions

No news available.

Current job vacancies

We open doors to an exciting future

A career at Hirata means contributing to innovation in the field of production. We are always searching for competent, energetic employees with whom we can be successful and achieve great goals together.

Germany | (m/f/d)

Project Manager

for the independent coordination of projects with assembly systems, automation and robot solutions.

Germany | (m/f/d)

Sales Engineer

for the independent preparation of quotations and presentations to customers for assembly systems, automation and robot solutions.

Palletizer / Depalletizer

Narrow design combined with direct palletizing on floor roller

This palletizer model combines the narrow frame of the AST series with the advantages of direct palletizing onto classic floor rollers. With a system width of only 900 mm in the working area and a system width of 1,100 mm in the loading area, this tray changer requires considerably less floor space than other palletizing systems for floor rollers. By palletizing directly onto floor rollers, the in-house logistics chain is not interrupted.

"We pursue technological innovation in a courageous manner, and contribute to the development of society, making personal progress and enhancing our capabilities."

Hirata Mission Statement

Hirata

Individuelle Lösungen für die

Automatisierung von Produktionsprozessen

Die Automatisierung von Produktionsanlagen ist die Kernkompetenz von Hirata weltweit. In über 20 Niederlassungen in Asien, Europa und Amerika planen und entwickeln mehr als 2.890 Mitarbeiter, davon 60% Ingenieure, automatisierte Produktionsanlagen nach den für Hirata wichtigsten Grundsätzen: innovativ, zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich. Durch den regen Know How-Transfer unter den Hirata-Niederlassungen und einer Kontinent-übergreifenden Zusammenarbeit, werden Synergien sinnvoll genutzt. Unsere Kunden profitieren somit von neuesten Entwicklungen und innovativen Automatisierungskonzepten weltweit.

Montageanlagen

Wir erarbeiten, bewerten und optimieren zusammen mit unseren Kunden Lösungskonzepte für ihre Anlagen- und Prozesstechnik. Neben der mechanische Konstruktion kümmern wir uns selbstverständlich auch um die Steuerungsauslegung, Softwareentwicklung und Programmerstellung.

Powertrain

Wir übernehmen hier mit unserem spezifischen Know-how im Automotiv-Bereich die Konzeption, Fertigung und Inbetriebnahme automatisierter oder teilautomatisierter Anlagen zur Produktion von Antriebskomponenten wie Motoren, Getrieben und Batterien.

Standardprodukte

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst Palettierer, Depalettierer, Tray-Wechselgeräte, SCARA- und Sechsachsen-Roboter sowie Linearachsensysteme, Halbleiter-Produktionsequipment, Werkzeugträger-Umlaufsysteme und weitere Automatisierungskomponenten.

Unsere Powertrain-Lösungen:

Gewappnet für die Zukunft der Automotiv-Industrie

Überzeugen Sie sich anhand ausgewählter Projekte von unseren effizienten und kostenoptimierten Automatisierungslösungen für Produktionsanlagen spezialisiert auf die Automotiv-Branche.

Hirata Engineering Europe GmbH

Europazentrale der Hirata-Gruppe

Unsere Kunden profitieren von neuesten Entwicklungen und innovativen Automatisierungskonzepten weltweit. Durch den regen Know How-Transfer unter den Hirata-Niederlassungen und einer kontinent-übergreifenden Zusammenarbeit  werden Synergien sinnvoll genutzt. Die Europazentrale ist daher ein leistungsstarker Global-Player für komplette Maschinen und Anlagen für die Automatisierung.

über 25JahreHirata Europe
über 3.200Anlagenentwickelt und ausgeliefert
über 60Mitarbeiterin Europa

Aktuelles

Immer auf dem laufenden bleiben

Bleiben Sie informiert über die von uns besuchten Messen und Veranstaltungen oder lesen Sie die aktuellsten Neuigkeiten aus unserem Haus.

Neueste Meldungen

Termine und Messen

Hirata auf der Automatica 2020

Hirata auf der Motek 2021

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Wir öffnen Türen in eine spannende Zukunft

Eine Karriere bei Hirata bedeutet, einen Beitrag zur Innovation im Bereich der Produktion zu leisten. Wir sind stetig auf der Suche nach kompetenten, tatkräftigen Mitarbeitern, mit denen wir gemeinsam erfolgreich sein und große Ziele erreichen können.

Deutschland | (m/w/d)

SPS-Programmierer

für die Erstellen und Pflegen von SPS-Anlagensteuerungen und Roboterprogrammen für Neuanlagen.

Deutschland | (m/w/d)

Vertriebs-Ingenieur/in

für die eigenverantwortliche Erstellung von Angeboten und Präsentationen beim Kunden für Montageanlagen, Automatisierungs-und Roboterlösungen.

Deutschland | (m/w/d)

CAD-Konstrukteur/in

für die  eigenverantwortliche und selbständige Konstruktion von Einzelteile, Baugruppen, Vorrichtungen und Maschinen.

Palettierer / Depalettierer

Schmale Bauform kombiniert mit Direkt-Palettierung auf Bodenroller

Dieses Palettierer-Modell vereint das schmalbauende Gestell der AST-Serie mit den Vorteilen der direkten Palettierung auf klassische Bodenroller. Mit einer Anlagenbreite im Arbeitsbereich von nur 900 mm und einer Anlagenbreite von 1.100 mm im Beladebereich benötigt dieses Tray-Wechselgerät wesentlich weniger Stellfläche, als andere Palettiersysteme für Bodenroller. Durch die Palettierung direkt auf Bodenroller wird die innerbetriebliche Logistikkette nicht unterbrochen.

"We pursue technological innovation in a courageous manner, and contribute to the development of society, making personal progress and enhancing our capabilities."

Hirata Mission Statement